Related Academic Online Seminars

If you are hosting an online seminar in econometrics, economics, or some related field, we would like to list it here. Please contact us by e-mail of fill out our feedback form.

Econometrics

  • cemmap seminar (weekly on Tuesdays, 12:30pm London / 7:30am ET / 4:30am PT)

Economics

Separate lists of virtual seminars and conferences in economics are maintained by the AEA, on IDEAS and on virtual-econ.info.

Causal Inference and Statistics

Data and Computer Science